• Small Move Specialists were excellent movers! I talked to several other moving companies but these guys seemed the friendliest and most knowledgeable about small moves like mine. I moved from Chandler to Gilbert and they took really good care of all my items. Definitely recommend to all!

    by Tony H, 1 month ago

    What a perfect experience I had! Assessed what was to be moved and got down to business. Respecting my belongings and not making marks on my wall. Plus, very reasonable price. All in a timely fashion. Will absolutely use them again.

    by Bryan D, 2 months ago

    We used ABC Small Moving Specialists to pick up and then deliver a leather couch/love seat and a large treadmill. We spoke directly with Darryn to make plans–he was quick to return calls and made plans quickly for us. I appreciate his know-how, and on time work he did for us. Highly recommend. Thank you

    This customer had a positive experience with this business.

    This customer would recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor, or colleague.

    by Connie K., Mesa, Arizona, on 4/28/2014

    I would recommend these guys to anyone. They were just a delight to work with. First, I need to move on a very short notice, and the owner was very much happy to help. I also had a storage unit that was packed awkwardly and tight by my very impatient husband, who at the time could not help me move, and I was nervous about how much it was going to cost to get it all moved out. The owner did not seem deterred at all and gave me this outstanding price. The prices and people are very reasonable and affordable which help us out tremendously. They are also very good with communication and keeping you up to date. The night before my move, the owner called me and apologized that the time frame he had originally stated would have to be pushed back due to another move had more stuff than told, and he was willing to work something out if the new time framed did not work. I sincerely appreciated that since most companies will not even bother to do that for you. The day of the move, they were on time, they moved extremely fast, and treated everything of mine with extreme care! The movers were easy to talk to and just made you feel at easy! I was astonished that it took them only 45 minutes to move from a storage unit to an apartment that was on the second floor! The owner was just a sweet and friendly man, and made everything just the easiest a move could ever be!

    This customer had a positive experience with this business.

    This customer would recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor, or colleague.

    by Brenna F. on 2/23/2014

    Absolutely the best people in the Valley! I had an emergency refrigerator move. I called Friday night at 6 p.m. Spoke with ******, the owner and explained I needed a refrigerator picked up in south Phoenix and brought to Tempe on Saturday. He let me know he was booked solid for today. He reworked his appointments for me and said he would be at the sold house at 2:30 p.m. He also said he would give me a courtesy call when he was on his way. He did everything he said. He brought two men with him, they wrapped the refrigerator so it wouldn’t get dinged, brought it to my home, unwrapped and plugged it in. Less than two hours from his first call and he was out the door. I had received a quote from another company, and both were the same price. I checked this site and was very comfortable with ABC. I will keep their card, refer them and use them again if I need a mover. Great, great experience.

    This customer had a positive experience with this business.
    This customer would recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor, or colleague.

    by Ellen H. on 1/25/2014

    Very positive experience with these guys. I would recommend them to anyone with a small move. Fast and very affordable. Really made my move less stressful.

    This customer had a positive experience with this business.

    This customer would recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor, or colleague.

    by Theresa on 11/23/2013

    I am not one that usually dedicates time to submit a review. I am definitely not someone who seeks out the company to write one either, except today. I had some moving that I wanted to do that involved 2 fridges, 2 washers, 2 dryers and a patio furniture set (stone top – yes, very heavy), where the appliances are going in and coming out of total 3 houses and patio furniture being returned to big box store. My friend recommended this company purely based on reviews online and the fact that they specialize in small moves and that they are insured. I contacted Darryn about a week ago with an estimate in mind of what I would pay for the whole move. He was the first I called, and after discussing the plan, he quoted me $60 cheaper than my estimate. I scheduled yesterday to be the day for the move, and it was completed without any problems. Darryn gave me a 30-minute heads up, and we met at the first location. He said he owns and has been operating the company for 13 years now and always been the small company that it is now. He was very professional in his dealings, and I was happy to see the business owner putting his back (literally) into his work. The skill set and knowledge were visible right away. They covered up the appliances as required and transported it to the locations specified. Washers and Dryers came down from the second floor via stairs and went back up to the second floor via stairs. Everything was done to complete satisfaction. The whole move was completed in about three hours. I highly recommend this company, and they earned a happy customer that will recommend and contacting them in the future with no hesitation.

    This customer had a positive experience with this business.
    This customer would recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor, or colleague.

    by BJM on 11/5/2013

    I used Darryn to move some appliances and furniture from a friend’s house to mine several weeks ago. I had one of his old business cards and called him after several years I used him to move appliances several years ago.He is still the most dependable and honest small movers around.He had several small moves ahead of me that day and kept me informed as to the time he was going to arrive.He always wraps your appliances and furniture so as not to be scratched! I highly recommend him.

    This customer had a positive experience with this business.

    This customer would recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor, or colleague.

    by Laurie B.,Mesa, Arizona, 10/21/2012

    I contacted Darryn via email after reading so many fantastic reviews on-line. He always responded promptly to my messages and was a true professional every step of the way. Unfortunately, Darryn was very sick with bronchitis the day of the move, but that didn’t prevent him from showing up on time and doing a fantastic job. I’m glad I listened to all the great reviews and decided to contact him. I highly recommend Darryn and now know who I will be calling for my next move.

    This customer had a positive experience with this business.

    This customer would recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor, or colleague.

    by Valerie M., Scottsdale, Arizona, 10/17/2012

    CALL FOR YOUR IMMEDIATE PHONE QUOTE NOW:

    480-217-0347

    We are a BBB A+ rated company with 17 years experience. Insured and licensed so be assured we offer moving services you can trust.